Pictures Pictures!

I just realized that there has been an echo in the titles of my last two posts so I thought I’d keep with that theme!

Here is a picture of the yarn I got for my next projects.  The three skeins on the left are going to be for a sweater for Sophie, the one in the middle, maybe a scarf for me, and on the right, those three skeins will probably show up in some little girl clothes although I don’t know yet just what.  It’s very soft, pretty yarn and I want to find something to do with it!

Here is a picture of the two preemie caps I crocheted.  They are pretty fast projects and a good way to use up ends of soft yarn.

2 thoughts on “Pictures Pictures!

Leave a Reply

