Adding a bonus random thing!

Here’s my bonus #9!

Here are some things I want to do someday in my lifetime:  fly a plane, get a ham radio license, volunteer for the fire department, travel throughout northern Europe, especially the UK and Scandinavia, give a lecture to medical students/residents about breastfeeding,  and finally, I really want to make friends with people in all cultures and nationalities… I’d love some Chinese friends, some Arab friends, some Ethiopian friends, I just find cultures other than my own so interesting and it would be great to continue to understand more people.  I knew people from all walks of life and many countries when I was a student at Michigan Tech but it seems like it’s hard to connect nowadays unless one happens to work with a diverse population…

Leave a Reply

