Thunder thighs…

Sophie weighs 13 lb 4 oz!! That’s a whole half pound HEAVIER than Will was at this same age!!! She is 23 1/2 inches long, which is the same length Will was at 2 months. It’s funny because she was 2 inches shorter than him at birth and almost a pound lighter. She’s a chunk! I make a ton of milk though and she’s a good eater… plus I think I’ve just got genetics on my side. We make big babies! I thought she would be between 12 and 13 pounds, but now I know why my wrists are shot… she exceeded my expectations!

One thought on “Thunder thighs…

  1. haha ~ at her six-month checkup, Meredith weighed 13 pounds, 13 ounces! 🙂 So glad to hear that Sophie is doing so great!

Leave a Reply

